## **National Judicial Academy**

SE-15: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers
12<sup>th</sup> - 16<sup>th</sup> February, 2024
[Bangladesh]

## **Participant List**

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Mohammad Nurul Huda Chowdhury	Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
2	Mr. Md. Faysal Tareq	Metropolitan Magistrate, Rajshahi
3	Mr. Shankar Kumar Biswas	Metropolitan Magistrate, Rajshahi
4	Mr. Mehedi Pavel Sweet	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Gazipur
5	Mr. Mohammad Lutful Majid Nayan	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
6	Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
7	Ms. Afruza Khatun	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram
8	Mr. Shantanu Kumar Mondal	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Barguna
9	Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman Sarker	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Dinajpur
10	Mr. Md. Ragib Noor	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Gazipur
11	Mr. A. H. M. Emranur Rahman	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Jhalakati
12	Mr. Md. Mahmadul Hasan Khan	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Narsingdi
13	Mr. Sudangsho Shekhar Roy	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Rajbari
14	Ms. Ishita Shabnam	Judicial Magistrate, Chapainawabganj
15	Mr. Sk. Muzahidul Islam	Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
16	Ms. Rounok Zahan	Judicial Magistrate, Khulna
17	Ms. Megha Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, Kushtia
18	Mr. Muhammad Azizur Rahman	Judicial Magistrate, Sirajganj
19	Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Jamalpur
20	Mr. Md. Jakir Hossain	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Chattogram
21	Mr. Al - Mahmud Faizul Kabir	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Moulvibazar
22	Mr. Md. Golam Kabir	Judge (District Judge), Jashore
23	Mr. Masud Karim	Judge (District Judge), Dhaka
24	Mr. Abu Saleh Md. Salauddin Khan	Deputy Secretary (District & Sessions Judge), Dhaka

25	Ms. Bushra Syeda	District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
26	Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Lalmonirhat
27	Ms. Fizunnessa	District & Sessions Judge, Munshiganj
28	Mr. Md. Shazedur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Joypurhat
29	Ms. Nusrat Jabin	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
30	Mr. Md. Abdul Halim	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Bhola
31	Ms. Fahmida Khatun	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Munshiganj
32	Mr. Md. Abul Monsur Siddique	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Noakhali
33	Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Kurigram
34	Mr. Md. Shahinur Rahman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Rajbari
35	Mr. Md. Nurul Islam	Joint District Judge, Magura
36	Ms. Shammi Hasina Parvin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kishoreganj
37	Mr. Abubakar Siddique	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Meherpur
38	Mr. Md. Nomun Moin Uddin	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Noakhali
39	Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Panchagarh
40	Mr. Mohammad Abdus Salam	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
41	Ms. Shirin Nahar	Additional District Judge, Khulna
42	Mr. Syed Siraj Zinnat	Additional District Judge, Rajbari
43	Mr. Md. Rakhibul Islam	Additional District Judge, Satkhira
44	Ms. Sadia Afrin	Assistant Registrar (Senior Assistant Judge), Dhaka
45	Mr. Md. Soyebur Rahman	Senior Assistant Judge, Bogura
46	Mr. Delowar Hossain	Senior Assistant Judge, Chuadanga
47	Mr. Pallabesh Kumar Kundu	Senior Assistant Judge, Jhalokathi
48	Mr. Rajib Kumar Roy	Senior Assistant Judge, Jhenaidah
49	Mr. Md. Rahmat Ali	Senior Assistant Judge, Madaripur